Home Membership Arctic
Bazaar
Bargain
Shop
Community
Services
Programs
Special
Activities
Contacts Photos Scholarships Calendar Monthly Function

CONTACTS  
 

Downloads:

Operational / Charitable Funds Reimbursement form

Childcare Reimbursement form

 

 

 

 

2012-2013 Board of Governors

Advisors

Honorary President

Cindy H.

honorarypres@elmendorfoso.com

Honorary Vice President

Vacant

honoraryvice@elmendorfoso.com

Honorary Vice President

Vacant

honoraryvice@elmendorfoso.com

Advisor, 11AF

Corinna M.

advisor11af@elmendorfoso.com

Advisor, 3WG

Vacant

advisor3wg@elmendorfoso.com

Executive Board

President

Vacant

president@elmendorfoso.com

First Vice President

Vacant

firstvice@elmendorfoso.com

Second Vice President

Hilda S.

secondvice@elmendorfoso.com

Secretary

Michele M.

secretary@elmendorfoso.com

Operational Treasurer

Vacant

oper-treasurer@elmendorfoso.com

Charitable Treasurer

Marcy W.

char-treasurer@elmendorfoso.com

Parliamentarian

Vacant

parliamentarian@elmendorfoso.com

Governing Board

Arctic Bazaar Chair

Dawn D.

arcticbazaar@elmendorfoso.com

Vendor Coordinator

Vacant

arcticbazaarvendors@elmendorfoso.com

Hospitality

Jesse T.

arcticbazaarhospitality@elmendorfoso.com

Volunteers

Vacant

arcticbazaarvolunteers@elmendorfoso.com

Publicity

Vacant

arcticbazaarpublicity@elmendorfoso.com

Bargain Shop Liaison

Nancy H.

bargainshop@elmendorfoso.com

Base Liaison

Vacant

baseliaison@elmendorfoso.com

Community Services

Hilda S.

commservices@elmendorfoso.com

Historian

Vacant

historian@elmendorfoso.com

Hospitality

Jesse T.

hospitality@elmendorfoso.com

Membership

Marlene D.

membership@elmendorfoso.com

Property Room

Kathy C.

property@elmendorfoso.com

Publicity

Vacant

publicity@elmendorfoso.com

Reservations

Vacant

reservations@elmendorfoso.com

Scholarships

Vacant

scholarships@elmendorfoso.com

Social Coordinator

Vacant

socialcoord@elmendorfoso.com

Special Activities

Vacant

activities@elmendorfoso.com

Totem Topics

Vacant

totemtopics@elmendorfoso.com

Ways & Means

Vacant

ways-means@elmendorfoso.com

Website Coordinator

Vacant

webeditor@elmendorfoso.com

 

 

 

top

 

 



We are looking for people to serve on the 2012/2013 Board. If you are interested, please contact us.

~~~~~~~~~~

Remember, co-chairing a position is a great way to make a new friend and a fantastic excuse to spend time with an old one!